Membership List

Greg Baker
Director of Computing
Scotch College
1 Morrison St
Hawthorn Vic 3122
Australia
Greg.baker@scotch.vic.edu.au

Rakesh Mohan Bhatt
Post Box No.-94
Deptt. of Computer Science
HNB Garhwal University
Srinagar-Garhwal
Uttranchal 246 174
India
rmbhatt77@yahoo.com

Ronald Bisaso
Researcher
Department of Management Studies/Higher Education Group
FIN-33014 University of Tampere
Finland
ronald.bisaso@uta.fi

Andreas Breiter
Arbeitsgruppe Informationsmanagement
FB Mathematik/Informatik
Universität Bremen
Am Fallturm 1
28359 Bremen
Germany
Tel.: ++49 (0)421 218-75 25
abreiter@ifib.de

Jacques Bulchand
Profesor Contratado Doctor
Departamento de Economía y Dirección de Empresas
Edificio de CC.EE. y Empresariales
Despacho C1.14
Universidad de Las Palmas de G. C.
jbulchand@dede.ulpgc.es
928.458958

Bill Davey
RMIT University
School of BIT
PO Box 2476V
Melbourne 3001 Australia
Australia
billd@rmit.edu.au

Connie Fulmer
University of Colorado at Denver
13637 Wamblee Trail
Conifer CO 80433
USA
connie.fulmer@cudenver.edu

Alex Fung
Director of Centre for Learning, Teaching & Technology
The Hong Kong Institute of Education
Tai Po
Hong Kong SAR
alexfung@ied.edu.hk

Coach Kereteletswe
Ministry of Education
P/Bag 005
Gaborone
Botswana
Okereteletswe@gov.bw

Elspeth McKay
RMIT University
School of Business Information Technology
GPO Box 2476V, Melbourne, Vic. 3001
Australia
elspeth.mckay@rmit.edu.au

Toshio Okamoto
Graduate School of Information Systems
The University of Electro-Communications
1-5-1 Chofugaoka
Chofu city-Tokyo 182-8585
Japan
okamoto@ai.is.uec.ac.jp

Dr C D O'Mahony
Director of ICT
Harrow School
Harrow on the Hill, Middx, HA1 3HP
http://www.harrowschool.org.uk/
Tel +44 (0)20 8872 8593
Fax +44 (0)20 8422 8024
cdo@harrowschool.org.uk

Javier Osorio
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria University
Facultad de Ciencias Económicas y Empresariales
Campus Universitario de Tafira
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria 35010
Spain
josorio@dede.ulpgc.es

Tuulikki Paturi
Helia
Rautatielaisenkatu 5
Helsinki 00520
Finland
tuulikki.paturi@helia.fi

Don Passey
Lancaster University
Department of Psychology
Lancaster LA1 4YF, UK
England
d.passey@lancaster.ac.uk

Brian Pawson
MUSAC, Massey University
Palmerston North
New Zealand
BCPawson@xtra.co.nz


Jorge Rodriguez-Diaz
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Edif. Ciencias Económicas y Empresariales, C-1.13
Campus de Tafira
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria 35017
Spain
jrodriguez@dede.ulpgc.es

Brian Samways
36 William Close
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX16 0UE
United Kingdom
bsamways@bcs.org.uk

Geoff Sandy
Victoria University
Footscray Park Campus
PO Box 14428
Melbourne City MC
VIC 8001
Australia
geoff.sandy@vu.edu.au

Ian Selwood
School of Education
The University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham B15 2TT
United Kingdom
i.d.selwood@bham.ac.uk

Maree Anne Skillen
Shore
Sydney Church of England Grammar School
Australia
mskillen@shore.nsw.edu.au

Arthur Tatnall
Graduate School of Business
Victoria University - City Flinders Campus
PO Box 14428
Melbourne 8001
Australia
Arthur.Tatnall@vu.edu.au

Chris Thorn
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1025 W. Johnson St, Room 370
Madison WI 53706
USA
cathorn@wisc.edu

Adrie Visscher
University of Twente
Faculty of Behavioural Sciences
P.O. BOX 217
AE Enschede 7500
The Nederlands
visscher@utwente.nl

Past ITEM Chairs

Ben Barta - 1996-1997
Alex Fung -  1998-2004
Adrie Visscher - 2005-2010